Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I loved my experience here, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Especially Mr. Louis Thompson, he made made it possible all within a day and worked hard to get me the car I wanted. He even stayed later than regular hours to make it happen. I definitely will be recommending to everyone!! So if your looking for a car Mr. LOUIS THOMPSON IS THE MAN TO LOOK FOR!!!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I met with Temia she spend time understanding my craft needs and matched me with some really great vehicles. If you are looking for something new do yourself a favor and go see Temia. You won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

If you're looking for quality cars and professionalism at its best, please look no further than Atlanta Luxury Motors of Duluth GA!! Ask for Josh Marshall! Josh got me approved for my dream ride with no money down. This guy went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. So, if you're in the market for your dream ride, go on over to Atlanta Luxury Motors and just ask for Josh-Jmar! Just tell him the guy that bought the CLS 550 Benz sent you!!! #HappyCustomer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I work with Josh Marshall. He was great. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. He made sure that I was very satisfied with my purchase and handle all issues. It was a very good experience and I’m very pleased with my vehicle. It was a very friendly environment. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I wish could give them 10 stars! The entire crew ALM Gwinnett went above & above my expectations! Thank you everyone! You all deserve 10 stars - job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

This was my second car purchase from Allen Smith always a pleasure and makes sure everything gets done. I also brought a family member in to purchase another car as well. I will always come and purchase and recommend Allen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Worked with Allen to get my car. I want to say thanks for helping me out and going over everything with me. He was a great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Worked with Ken on a trade. My son was buying his first car solely on his own. Ken was fantastic. Really pleased with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Great service and very professional staff...Thank you Denny and George for a great experience buying my Mercedes E300. I appreciate you both for your willingness to correct my bad experience I received from the Roswell dealership.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Tim Wright did an amazing job taking care of me. He went above and beyond with his customer service and I will be sending more people to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Allan's ( ALM Sales Associate) help & attentiveness is greatly appreciated. He was friendly, on task, & helped find just the right car. We left pleased with keys! Thank you ! Kortney Reed #GARealtor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

THANK YOU FOR YOU PATIENCE AND KINDNESS!! THANK YOU FOR GOING OUT OF YOUR WAY TO MAKE SURE I GOT THE CAR I WANTED AND ALSO THE PAYMENT I WANTED! I WILL DEFINITLEY SEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS YOUR WAY! AGIAN THANK YOU FOR YOU SERVICE WILL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

I sent an Inquiry Online and within minutes Derek Responded to me, i explained i was out of state and wanted to be approved before i drove all the way from louisiana. Derek sent me the link for the financing and all i had to do was sign a few papers and agree to the payments with Mike in financial the car was detailed and he even put some gas in it for me. This was my first time buying a car and my mom actually had me dedicate an entire day to it because it usually takes forever. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Will thank you so much for being patient and understanding with us! Thank you for working with us and thank for keeping your word! For that I will keep my word and refer some good people your way! Thank you so much again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Fast Friendly Service! This is the second purchase from this dealership. We drive 2 hours to this dealership due to them having the best prices and service! Highly Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Michael Graves, Nicole Buchanan and the manager, Mark Mumby were professional and helpful. They all went above and beyond to put us in the correct car for the price we were comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Thanks Allen for all your help I'm very happy with my choice, you made the process smooth with no pressure , oh I'll be back for another for my wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

ITS ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE COMING TO ALMGWINNETT! THANK YOU TO OUR SALES REP. WILLIAM CARDWELL FOR HIS AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! I RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO COME TO ATLANTA LUXURY MOTORS IN GWINNETT AND BUY A VEHICLE! I CAN GRANTEE THAT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review